Contact

Choose country

Others

Head office Sales & Consulting Marketing

Contact information

Head office

Graphic Concrete Oy

Postal address:
Porkkalankatu 11 H 11
00180 Helsinki

Visiting address:
Tallberginkatu 9
00180 Helsinki

Tel.: +358 9 68420092
Fax: +358 9 68420091
info@graphicconcrete.com
Twitter: @GraphicConcrete

Kimmo Knaapila

Managing Director
Russia, Other countries in Asia, Africa, South America

Kimmo Knaapila
+358 40 747 7622
kimmo.knaapila@graphicconcrete.com

Lena Weckström

Consulting Architect, Business Development Manager
Italy, Spain, Other countries in Europe

Lena Weckström
+358 40 869 7805
lena.weckstrom@graphicconcrete.com

Lotta Brettmark

Project Responsible Expert
Denmark, Norway, Sweden

Lotta Brettmark
+46 (0)725662226
lotta.brettmark@graphicconcrete.com

Linda Hirvonen

Project Responsible
Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania

Linda Hirvonen
+358 40 170 8222
linda.hirvonen@graphicconcrete.com

Claudia El Ahwany

Dipl.-Ing., Project Responsible
Germany

Claudia El Ahwany
+49 15 1 / 20 10 56 74
claudia.el-ahwany@graphicconcrete.com

Katja Berglund

Consulting Architect, Design Service Manager
United Kingdom

Katja Berglund
+358 40 532 0228
katja.berglund@graphicconcrete.com

Rusty Williams

Australia, New Zealand

ramsetreid
Rusty Williams
+61 417 398 644
rwilliams@ramsetreid.com

Eric Linotte

France

Eric Linotte
+33 (0)6 13 92 62 39
lhydemat@orange.fr

Blair Davies

Canada, USA

Facade Systems Inc.
Blair Davies
+16479238967
blair@facadesystemsinc.com

AJ M. Maarouf

Middle East

Versatile Business Development Company
AJ M. Maarouf
+971 55 5999 333
aj@versatile.ae

Steven Gelderman

The Netherlands

NOE-Betonvormgeving b.v.
Steven Gelderman
+31 183 569 891
gm@noe.nl

Lyuta Tanaka

Japan

BEVEL Corporation
Lyuta Tanaka
+81 90 6304 8899
gc@bevel.co.jp

Ender Karakoç

Turkey

DNS-GB Ltd. Şti.
Ender Karakoç
+90 533 667 3806
ext-ender.karakoc@graphicconcrete.com

Lewis  Chae

Korea

Lewis Chae
+82-2-6912-7100
asolutionskr@gmail.com

Susanna Jakobsson

Production Coordinator

Susanna Jakobsson
+358 44 070 7411
susanna.jakobsson@graphicconcrete.com

Veli-Pekka Rydenfelt

Quality and Technology Manager

Veli-Pekka Rydenfelt
+358 40 411 3390
veli-pekka.rydenfelt@graphicconcrete.com

Nina Chydenius

Brand and Marketing Manager

Nina Chydenius
+358 41 502 8291
nina.chydenius@graphicconcrete.com