Choose country

Others

Head office Sales Marketing

Contact information

Head office

Graphic Concrete Oy

Postiosoite:
Porkkalankatu 11 H 11
00180 Helsinki

Käyntiosoite:
Tallberginkatu 9
00180 Helsinki

puh: +358 9 68420092
faksi: +358 9 68420091
info@graphicconcrete.com
Twitter: @GraphicConcrete

John Alberti

Australia, New Zealand

Reid Construction Systems
John Alberti
+61 1300 780 250
jalberti@reid.com.au

Philippe Gay

Belgium

CHRYSO
Philippe Gay
+33 (0)6 87 76 06 71
philippe.gay@chryso.com

Hanne Højgaard-Sørensen

Denmark, Norway

Hanne Højgaard-Sørensen
+45 (0)22 45 29 89
hanne.hoejgaard@graphicconcrete.com

Lena Weckström

Consulting Architect
Finland, Czech Republic, Estonia

Consulting Architect
Lena Weckström
+358 40 869 7805
lena.weckstrom@graphicconcrete.com

Céline Aupetit

France

CHRYSO
Céline Aupetit
+33(0)6-27-54-02-16
Celine.Aupetit@Chryso.com

AJ M. Maarouf

GCC (Gulf Cooperation Council)

Versatile Business Development Company
AJ M. Maarouf
+971 55 5999 333
mgm@versatilebmt.com

Marianna Budini

Italy

Marianna Budini
+39 331 721 4845
marianna.budini@graphicconcrete.com

Lyuta Tanaka

Japan

BEVEL Corporation
Lyuta Tanaka
+81 90 6304 8899
gc@bevel.co.jp

Marina Yurova

Russia

HeroCrete
Marina Yurova
+7 916 434-74-47
yurova@herocrete.ru

Göran Andréasson

Sweden, Norway

Göran Andréasson
+46 (0)735 28 80 28
goran.andreasson@graphicconcrete.com

Steven Gelderman

The Netherlands

NOE-Betonvormgeving b.v.
Steven Gelderman
+31 183 569 891
gm@noe.nl

Ender Karakoç

Turkey

DNS-GB Ltd. Şti.
Ender Karakoç
+90 533 667 3806

Peter Lawrence

United Kingdom

CHRYSO UK
Peter Lawrence
+44(0)1327 707 976
peter.lawrence@chryso.com

Tiia-Lila Vuylsteke

Brand and Communications Manager

Tiia-Lila Vuylsteke
+358 40 508 8665
tiia-lila.vuylsteke@graphicconcrete.com

Annika Järvinen

Marketing Assistant

Annika Järvinen
+358 40 1722 669
annika.jarvinen@graphicconcrete.com

Harri Lanning

Managing Director, CEO

Harri Lanning
+358 40 505 1516
harri.lanning@graphicconcrete.com

Katja Berglund

Project Architect

Katja Berglund
+358 40 1522 703
katja.berglund@graphicconcrete.com

Susanna Jakobsson

Production Coordinator

Susanna Jakobsson
+358 44 070 7411
susanna.jakobsson@graphicconcrete.com

Veli-Pekka Rydenfelt

Technology & Quality Manager

Veli-Pekka Rydenfelt
+358 40 411 3390
veli-pekka.rydenfelt@graphicconcrete.com